Unser Team

Robert Kurz


Geschäftsführer

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-11
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
r.kurz@klog-lagersysteme.de

Xing-Profil vCard

Barbara Kurz


Verwaltung

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-22
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
b.kurz@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard

Jochen Bäuerle


Vertrieb

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-13
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
j.baeuerle@klog-lagersysteme.de

Xing-Profil vCard

Jacqueline Heßler


Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-15
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
j.hessler@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard

Markus Motsch


Technik und Projektabwicklung

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-17
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
m.motsch@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard

Susanne Töpfer


Technik und Projektabwicklung

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-14
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
s.toepfer@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard

Holger Dillschneider


Technik & Projektabwicklung

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3 - 21
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
h.dillschneider@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard

Maria Toumanidou


Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-16
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
m.toumanidou@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard

Andrea Feil


Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-19
+49 (0) 7158 - 98 00 3-20
a.feil@klog-lagersysteme.de

vCard